Login
Register
Current Position:
Home
> Services
> Service
> Catalogue Subscription
Catalogue Subscription

China Guardian Autumn Auctions 2019

 

Shanghai
China Guardian Shanghai Office
Room 2204-2005, Building 1, Shanghai International Commerce Center,
No.999 of Central Huaihai Road, Shanghai 200031, China
Tel: ( 86-21 ) 5466 0508
Email: shoffice@cguardian.com

Nanjing
Zhang Ling
Address: Room 2106, 21/F, Office Building of Deji Plaza, No.18 Zhongshan Road, Xuanwu District, Nanjing 210005, China
Tel: ( 86-25 ) 8670 2356
Email:
njoffice@cguardian.com

Hong Kong
China Guardian (HK) Auctions Co., Ltd.
China Guardian Hong Kong Office
5/F, Tower 1, Lippo Centre, 89 Queensway, Hong Kong
Tel: ( 852 ) 2815 2269
Email: hkoffice@cguardian.com.hk

Japan
China Guardian Japan Office
13F-C5 Imperial Hotel Tower, 1-1-1 Uchisaiwaicho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
100-0011, Japan
Tel: ( 81-3 ) 6206 6682
Email: jpoffice@cguardian.com


 

Beijing
China Guardian Auctions Co., Ltd.
3/F, Guardian Art Center, No.1 Wangfujing St., Beijing 100006, China
Tel: ( 86-10 ) 8592 8288
Email: mail@cguardian.com

Guangzhou
China Guardian Guangzhou Office
Suite 3002,TaiKoo Hui Tower 1,385 Tianhe Road, Tianhe District,
Guangzhou 510620, China
Tel: ( 86-20 ) 3808 8589
Email: gzoffice@cguardian.com

Hangzhou
Liu Zixuan
Address: Room 1208, Middle Tower of Building A, GT Land Plaza, No. 45 East Jiefang Road, Jianggan District, Hangzhou 310016, China
(near the intersection of Shimin Street and East Jiefang Road)
Tel: (86-571) 8535 9925
Email:
hzoffice@cguardian.com

Taiwan
China Guardian Taiwan Office
Suite 1206, 12F., 333 Keelung Road, Sec. 1, Xinyi District, Taiwan
Tel: ( 886 ) 2 2757 6228
Email: twoffice@cguardian.com.tw

North America
China Guardian North America Office
U.S.A.
505 Park Ave., 4/FL., New York, NY 10022
Tel: ( 212 ) 308 8889 / ( 888 ) 799 8830
Email:
usoffice@cguardian.com
Canada
2025 Willingdon Ave. Burnaby, BC Canada V5C 0J3
Tel: 1 778 865 3308 / 1 778 372 8358
Email: caoffice@cguardian.com